Skip to content

In 2022-2023, the LEGO Foundation continues to offers Live Sessions! First Wednesday of each month, starting in October.

Anyone can join: whether you are following the current online course, have assisted to a previous webinar or are just curious.


These monthly interactive sessions are all independent and have specific topics and a special guest. 

This will be a great opportunity to exchange live, share experiences/knowledge and challenge each other to go further with LEGO Braille bricks! 

You missed one or the previous series? Watch a replay on our YouTube channel here:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqeu5UnSaa-8CmcotDKiciQ

You can register now:

  • LIVE SESSION #1 - Playful learning experiences and visual impairment

Oct 5, 4pm London, 11am New York, 5pm Paris

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_E4EXp6rfT7qccmPqNYBGDg

  • LIVE SESSION #2 - Early childhood

Nov 2, 4pm London, 11am New York, 5pm Paris

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_E4EXp6rfT7qccmPqNYBGDg

  • LIVE SESSION #3 - Creative manual activities for Christmas

Dec 7, 4pm London, 11am New York, 5pm Paris

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_8nokVOd0SN-ZcICDoygmsw

  • LIVE SESSION #4 - Educators mindset

Jan 4, 4pm London, 11am New York, 5pm Paris

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ACD57vblRv2JwKFz9G0d8w

  • LIVE SESSION #5 - School aged numeracy

Feb 8, 4pm London, 11am New York, 5pm Paris

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_a-7XiriMTuSmBn7QFoPJZw

  • LIVE SESSION #6 - Daily living activities

March 8, 4pm London, 11am New York, 5pm Paris

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ZemRTRTCR2iRTl1JcyfezQ

  • LIVE SESSION #7 - STEM

April 5, 4pm London, 11am New York, 5pm Paris

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_dZNJkEYuR7GauntHhnbOGQ

  • LIVE SESSION #8 - Music

May 3, 4pm London, 11am New York, 5pm Paris

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_qaFOMz0USYmgTjMcUkKKKQ

  • LIVE SESSION #9 - Orientation & Mobility

June 7, 4pm London, 11am New York, 5pm Paris

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_hR88p3uKTPq3sGGE_SFN7A